Pennyroyal Players
Schedule of Performances

Home


  • Monday, November 12, 2018 at 3:45 pm - Patriotic Program
    The Covington, Aliso Viejo
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 1:00 pm - Piecin’ It Together
    Resurrection Lutheran in Redondo Beach
  • Thurday, November 29, 2018 at 4:00 pm - Holiday program
    Torrance Memorial Festival of Trees
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 10:00 am
    Orange Grove Quilters Guild, Garden Grove Elks Lodge
  • Thurday, January 10, 2019 at 12:00 pm - Patriotic Program
    Women’s Club of Artesia-Cerritos
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 12:30 pm - Patriotic Program
    CAL RTA Torrance
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 12:30 pm - St. Patrick’s Singalong
    Weavers/Assistance League San Pedro
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 at 3:00 pm - St. Patrick’s Singalong
    Peninsula Village, Palos Verdes
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 4:00 pm - Revelutionary War
    Unitarian Church of Verdugo Hills
  • Thursday, June 12, 2019 at 12:45 pm - Piecin’ It Together
    Las Damas in Mission Viejo (Judy Cook)
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 at 11:00 am - TBD
    Arcadia Travelers, Arcadia
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 6:30 pm - Stephen Foster or Revelutionary War
    Wayfarers Chapel
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 12:00 pm - Songs of Love (and other Predicaments)
    Glendora Newcomers

Home